New Attorneys in MVP Omaha and Kansas City Offices
Caitlin Kilburg and Alan Fogleman Join MVP

 


 

New Attorneys in MVP Omaha and Kansas City Offices

Caitlin Kilburg and Alan Fogleman Join MVP

 

Caitlin Kilburg

 

MVP is pleased to announce Caitlin Kilburg has joined MVP's workers' compensation practice group in the Omaha office. Ms. Kilburg previously practiced workers' compensation at an Iowa based law firm.

 

Ms. Kilburg, licensed in Iowa and Nebraska, defends employers and insurance companies in workers' compensation, civil liability, and employment law claims. Ms. Kilburg helps employers and insurance companies navigate workers' compensation and other employment issues. 

 

She is a member of the Defense Research Institute, the Nebraska State Bar Association, the Iowa State Bar Association, Workers Compensation Association of Nebraska, and the Nebraska Claims Association.

 

Ms. Kilburg received her B.A. from the University of Northern Iowa and her J.D. from the Drake University Law School.

 

Contact Ms. Kilburg at ckilburg@mvplaw.com or by phone at 402.408.1340

 

Alan Fogleman

 

Alan Fogleman has joined MVP's Insurance Defense practice group in the Kansas City office. Prior to joining MVP Alan served as an Asst District Attorney in the Wyandotte County DA's office in Kansas City, Kansas. 

 

Mr. Fogleman represents clients in the defense and insurance claims involving casualty litigation, wrongful death, premises liability, professional liability and insurance bad faith. 

 

Alan's civic and professional activities include the Franklin Center, serving on the Board of Directors as Secretary. As a member of the Wyandotte County Bar Association, Alan served on the Board of Directors from 2014-2016 and as the co-chair of the membership committee from 2013 to present. Alan is an associate member of Earl E O'Connor Inns of court and a graduate of Leadership 2000, Class 28. 

 

Alan received his B.S. with distinction in accounting from the University of Kansas and then the University Of Kansas Law School.

Iowa and Nebraska Licensed Attorneys

Looking for additional options for your Iowa and Nebraska Claims? 

 

MVP has multiple attorneys to help you navigate the recent legislative changes in Iowa.  

 

MVP Iowa Attorneys

Eric Lanham - elanham@mvplaw.com

Caitlin Kilburg - ckilburg@mvplaw.com

Greg Cook - gcook@mvplaw.com

Kelsy Allison - kallison@mvplaw.com

Danielle Augustine - daugustine@mvplaw.com

 

MVP Nebraska Attorneys

Greg Worth - gworth@mvplaw.com

Caitlin Kilburg - ckilburg@mvplaw.com

Seth Jurcyk - sjurcyk@mvplaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips

 

 

 

McAnany, Van Cleave & Phillips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kansas City

August 24th
Overland Park Convention Center
6000 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66211

Registration coming soon!

St. Louis

September 21st

Sheraton Westport Plaza Hotel
900 Westport Road
St. Louis, MO 63146

Registration coming soon!

MVP At RIMS Conference

 

MVP will be at the RIMS Conference in Philadelphia!  Make sure to stop by booth 612!